SUNDAY SERVICES

Sunday 3rd July 10:00AM

Hawthorn Arts Centre + Live Stream Online

Sunday 10th July 10:00AM

Live Stream Online + Home Gatherings

Sunday 17th July 10:00AM

Hawthorn Arts Centre + Live Stream Online

Sunday 24th  July 10:00AM

Live Stream Online + Home Gatherings

JOIN US FOR CHURCH ONLINE

JOIN US FOR OUR HOME GATHERINGS

JOIN US FOR OUR SUNDAY SERVICE

Hawthorn Arts Centre

360 Burwood Rd, Hawthorn, VIC, 3122

 
Ps Bram and Dianne

OUR PASTORS

 

Bram and Dianne Manusama

 

In the mid 1990s, we began to feel God leading us to leave our music ministry and

start a church.

 

After pioneering Melbourne Life in November 1998 in the heart of Kew with the support of our five children, we have continued to watch people's lives be transformed by the incredible love of God, and the love that people have for one another.

 

Our basic paradigm is not to use people to grow our ministry,

but to use our ministry to grow people.

 

DMS_red_2b.png

Online registrations for DMS Intensive, now open!
 

DMS 2022 Intensive dates

Australia
July 4th - 9th
Monday to Saturday
8.00am - 2.00pm AEDT

US
July 3rd - 8th
Sunday to Friday
6.00pm - 12.00am EST

NZ
July 4th - 9th
Monday to Saturday
10.00am - 4.00pm NZST

Post-DMS

July - November 2022

To register or for more information, please visit dms.school.

lifegroups_1.png

BETTER

TOGETHER

NO MATTER WHERE YOU ARE,

THERE'S A LIFE GROUP FOR YOU.

Join our awesome KidsLife community!

Connect with MelbourneLife Youth! 

Want to get involved?

 

Click below to find out where you can serve!

Catch up on past sermons!

 

VISIT & CONTACT US.

Due to Covid-19 restrictions, our Sunday service is meeting periodically at
Hawthorn Arts Centre, along with our Church Home Gatherings.
To see upcoming dates & locations, click here!
 
View our online church service every Sunday, at 10am here! 
PO Box 235, Kew, VIC, 3101